Monday

February 19, 2007 at 6:41 pm (calorie counting, calories, exercise, weight, weight loss)

Calorie intake: 1620

Calories burned: 1928

Total Calorie Deficit: 308

Kinda lost track this weekend. On Saturday I had one plate of spaghetti and that’s all I ate all day. Sunday, however, IHOP and Papa JOhns, so no deficit there. I’m guessing my week deficit may have been between 1700 and 2000. Not so great. But it’s a new week and I shall try again 🙂 hitting that 3500 mark is, well, HARD, and drinking the right amount of water is even harder. And I just discovered a STUPID Plantar wart, which is completely discouraging me from using the treadmill. But I’ll just up my Pilates 🙂 I’ll see if I can go for a 600 deficit the next 2 days.

Leave a Reply

